Tupac, Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom to Receive Hollywood Walk of Fame Honor

The 2014 list of recipients for the Hollywood Walk of Fame has been revealed and at least two honorees will be receiving the honor more than a decade after their deaths.

Rap legend Tupac Shakur — who was 25 when he was shot to death in a drive-by on the Las Vegas strip — and comedian Phil Hartman, who passed away in 1998, will be receiving stars on the Walk of Fame. Pop tart Katy Perry, actors Orlando Bloom and Liam Neeson, Oscar winner Sally Field and ’80s croonor Rick Springfield are among the other stars who will be honored.

The Walk of Fame, which takes up 15 blocks of LA’s Hollywood Boulevard, recognizes the achievements of professionals in film, television, radio and music.

Check out the full list of celebs who will be receiving their stars below:

Orlando Bloom
Ray Dolby
Sally Field
Jack H. Harris
Jessica Lange
Matthew McConaughey
Liam Neeson
Paul Mazursky
Tom Sherak

Dabney Coleman
Kaley Cuoco
Claire Danes
Giancarlo Esposito
Deidre Hall
Cheryl Hines
Don Mischer
Tavis Smiley
Phil Hartman

Motown songwriters and producers, Holland-Dozier-Holland
Mexican band Mana
Ray Parker Jr.
Katy Perry
Rick Springfield
Tupac Shakur

Dates for the unveiling ceremonies have not been scheduled. Recipients have five years to schedule a ceremony or risk losing their spot.

About The Author