Nelly Furtado’s first greatest hits album is set to hits shelves this fall.

After four studio albums, Nelly and Interscope Records present The Best of Nelly Furtado, a collection of hits, collaborations, and brand new songs from the funky Canadian.

The Best of Nelly Furtado will boast some of the biggest songs of the hitmaker’s career — includng “Promiscious” and “Say It Right” — in addition to three new songs.

The first single, “Night Is Young,” was co-written by Furtado and co-produced by Salaam Remi and Staybent Krunk-A-Delic. A video promo is expected to be released latest this month. Next up there’s “Girlfriend,” also co-written by Furtado and Remi. “Stars” will be the third new single released from the compilation. The song is roduced and co-written by Lester Mendez, who collaborated with Furtado on her Mi Plan album.

The Best of Nelly Furtado — available in standard and double-disc deluxe edition — debuts Nov. 16.

Furtado’s highly anticipated fifth original album Lifestyle will be released in early 2011.

SEE ALSO:   Jewel "The TODAY Show" Video (September 30)