Lily Allen “It’s Not Me, It’s You” Album Cover & Tracklisting

Lily Allen releases her new album It’s Not Me, It’s You on February 9.


1. Everyone’s At It
2. The Fear
3. It’s Not Fair
4. 22
5. I Could Say
6. Go Back To the Start
7. Never Gonna Happen
8. Fuck You
9. Who’d’ve Known
10. Chinese
11. Him
12. He Wasn’t There

Spotted At

Popular Stories

Check Out These Viral Stories