Jennifer Lopez Greatest Hits Album Set for July Release

Listen up, Music Lovers: Be on the lookout for the first ever greatest hits album from American Idol judge Jennifer Lopez. Dance Again…The Hits will be released everywhere music is sold on July 24.

The LP is being released in support of Lopez’s first ever world tour, which kicks off Stateside on July 20. The collection will be available in both a standard and a deluxe edition — including a DVD of some of J. Lo’s most popular music videos since the launch of her 1999 debut album, On the Six. The two-disc compilation consists of 13 tracks on the standard and 16 tracks on the deluxe.

Dance Again: The Hits Tracklisting:

1. “Dance Again” (Feat. Pitbull)
2. “Goin’ In” (Feat. Flo Rida)
3. “I’m Into You” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. “On the Floor” (Feat. Pitbull)
5. “Love Don’t Cost a Thing”
6. “If You Had My Love”
7. “Waiting for Tonight”
8. “Get Right” (Feat. Fabolous)
9. “Jenny From the Block” (Track Masters Remix Feat. Styles P. and Jadakiss)
10. “I’m Real” (Murder Remix Feat. Ja Rule)
11. “Do It Well”
12. “Ain’t It Funny” (Murder Remix Feat. Ja Rule and Caddillac Tah)
13. “Feelin’ So Good” (Remix Feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe)
14. “All I Have” (Feat. LL Cool J)
15. “Que Hiciste”
16. “Let’s Get Loud”

About The Author